Change of theme

free-premium-themes

After blogging for more than a year, I remain a young man who is ever-fickle and always on a flux, who does not stop experimenting, especially on the appearance of this blog. I know that some of you are already used to the previous simple layout and color scheme. But I know that you’ll agree with me that  only when we attempt to innovate do we see the real beauty in change.

I hope you like this one. Still simple, but more modern-looking and sleek this time.

I hope to hear comments from you.

One thought on “Change of theme”

Leave a Reply

