Floating thistle

I’ll try to post something nice and light this time that has nothing to do with politics, rage, murder, and all those negativity we are wont to witness everyday.

I was walking my way home  on a hot and sunny afternoon when I caught this beautiful thistle. I kept it between the pages of my 2010 planner. I’ll forget about it, completely. But one day, in one of those lucky days, I’ll open a page of my planner and find the thistle lying flat on one of the pages, still beautiful, that will remind me of that fine afternoon when I caught it with my right palm.

http://bluebicicletta.files.wordpress.com

3 thoughts on “Floating thistle”

Leave a Reply

