A minor glitch

Due to some issues regarding an old post, I was barred by WordPress.com to add new posts for two days. I am still awaiting for details of the complaint lodged against this blog. I must admit that I almost came close to panicking, even hysteria, brought by a realization that I do not have real control of my site. Not posting anything in Going against the current or closing my blog altogether are both bleak scenarios that send shiver down my spine, (forgive the cliche).

But I am truly happy to be back.

6 thoughts on “A minor glitch”

  1. Now you know how I feel about my blogspot! That’s just that: a minor glitch. Nothing should easily take you away from the blogosphere. From us. Naks! Haha.

Leave a Reply

