On a crossroad, again

My summer is about to end. After two months of moving around Metro Manila and Southern Tagalog working until I dropped of exhaustion and grew tired of endless talking, what’s left of me are a sunburnt skin, dark circles around my eyes, ruptured tonsils a battered pair of Chucks that I wear every day, a tired soul, and a new Dell laptop that replaced my aging Compaq.

This summer will also determine my next destination. I’m going back to Iloilo City on Tuesday, this I am sure of, but if events change, I may have to come back here in Manila and begin anew.

But wherever Fate is going to take me, the experiences will surely be written here. At least that’s something constant.

8 thoughts on “On a crossroad, again”

Leave a Reply

