May

After almost having gotten evicted from my present place by my heartless broker, having worked myself for seven days straight till I went hoarse, having spent a week with no net connection, indeed it’s true that when things have gone from worse to worst, they got nowhere to go but from good to better, and if one is lucky enough, to best, and I am back here. The stories continue.

I’ll spend my first post in May, however, to greet the loveliest, most important, (and sexiest) woman in the world ‘Happy Mother’s Day!’.

To mama, I may not have been the best son that you can have, but I am pretty sure that I could never ask for a better mother.

9 thoughts on “May”

  1. as they say, everything gets worse before it gets better.
    good to read your blog again, its been a while. 🙂

    1. you got my number. just contact me when you happen to pass by manila, okay?

  2. ‘To mama, I may not have been the best son that you can have, but I am pretty sure that I could never ask for a better mother.’ – This is so true John 🙂

    Awww, so sad to hear abt all the things you’ve been through… But after all the rain, the sun will come out more brightly than ever, so I’m giving you a tight hug (despite the fact that is is abt 34 degrees here ^^’), and everything’ll be fine my friend >:D<

    1. hehe. le oi! things for me are about to get better. my fingers are crossed. thanks a lot. i’ve been very busy these past days. you seemed to be enjoying your vacation.

Leave a Reply

