On and on

This site had been abandoned for a time. Of course, I will begin writing about same old reasons for my absence–I got work; I was very busy; I could not find time to write; I got nothing to write about. The first three, of course were true. The last one wasn’t. So many things were happening that I barely had time to be still and write about them. It was like stopping to reflect on them and penciling my ideas into what previously had been a blank screen on my computer would make the experience less real.

Often, as my experiences these days taught me, resting waters down the effect; it dilutes. So I went on, and on because I knew that there was so much that gets lost in thought and writing.

1 thought on “On and on”

Leave a Reply

