I’m saying good bye to this view soon.

image

The construction of a bridge in front has given me peace from the usual traffic on E. Abada. Though I am not wont to staying in this part of the unit (I seldom at all spend time at my place), there was many a slow afternoon when the only good thing to do was watch the sun setting in the west, hold a bowl of pasta and eat its content ravenously, and dance half-naked to a 90s tune before this view.

I will miss this place.

One thought on “”

  1. moving? all the best!

    funny about the picture, the corner street name sign doesnt seem to lead to nowhere to the right) except to a fenced-in plot, or maybe i just dont have the right perpsective)

    Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

